Board of Directors

Board of Director's Officers

President / Commanding General:Tony Buzzella
1st Vice President / General of Army:Mayor Stephen Witt
Vice President / Senior Military Officer:Faye Bowling Warren
Secretary / Adjutant:Ann Brown
Treasurer / Paymaster:Brooke Frye

Board of Directors

Rev. Robert Bass
Ann Brown
Tom W. Brown
Tony Buzzella
Judge Tom Coleman
Brad Crews
Shantel Diggs
Chris Esing
Kim Estergren

Judge Mark Feagle
Marlin Feagle
Brooke Frye
Josh Fuller
Michelle Fuller
Harry Joiner
Paulette Lord
Patty Melgaard
Dennis Roberts

Jan Smithy
Jay Swisher
Bud Thayer
Ginny Thayer
Sue Tuell
Faye Bowling Warren
Jeanne Wilks
Stephen Witt

EX OFFICO: Representatives of -

Olustee Battlefield Citizens Support Organization
U. S. Forest Service
Florida Park Service
First Federal Bank of Florida
Columbia County Tourist Development Council